Who we are

ASSCR Committee Members

Executive Committee

President Melissa LittleMurdoch Childrens Research Institute
Vice President Ed Stanley, Murdoch Childrens Research Institute
Treasurer Robyn Meech, Flinders University
Secretary Michael Morris, University of Sydney

Subcommittees/Subcommittee Chairs

* To volunteer for a subcommittee please email both info@asscr.org and asscr@asnevents.net.au

1. Communications
Chair: Michael Doran, Queensland University of Technology

2. Policy, Ethics and Translation
Chair: Megan Munsie, Stem Cells Australia

3. Sponsorship and Industry
Chair: Margret Schuller, Peprotech

4. Conference and Awards
Chair: Helen Abud, Monash University

5. Professional Development and Junior Investigators
Chair: Vashe Chandrakanthan, University of New South Wales